Chillaxing at home

Little Miss appears to be back to normal again, which is great to see 👍 She’s being affectionate again, she’s walking around, and she ate two cans of food last night! 😱The appetite stimulant meds that the vet gave her is definitely working!

And the vet called too just to check to see how’s she’s doing. I really appreciate this follow-up call, it’s a really nice service 😊

Cats are apparently considered ‘senior’ when they’re over 7 years of age. She is sooo much older than that, I don’t even remember what she was like when she was 7! 😆 She’s 18 this year!! And despite her health problems, she is still fighting. She tried to scratch me again this morning because I was bothering her (again 😇). Gotta love her spirit 💪

The cases in HK are now going up by 100+ cases each day now. WTH. We had it under control! 😒 WTH happened?! I wanted to go to Wan Chai today, to go and visit the Wan Chai Computer Centre (again 🤪), But N convinced me not to, and to just minimise my going out during these crazy times. So we stayed home once again. N went out briefly to meet up with a friend to help her out with some stuff, and then he stopped by the supermarket to buy some groceries. But other than that, we were home all day. I just hope all this craziness will disappear soon enough 😔

Leave a comment